Albums by Jenny O.

CDs and Vinyl available in the shop.

Peace & Information (2017)

Produced by Jonathan Wilson

Release date: 8/4

Work E.P. (2016)

Produced by Jenny O.

  1. Be Here Now
  2. Case Study B
  3. Cheer Up Free Your Mind
  4. Holiday
  5. Schopenhauer On Love

Automechanic (2013)

Produced by Jonathan Wilson

  1. Automechanic
  2. Lazy Jane
  3. Come Get Me
  4. Get Lost
  5. Learned My Lessons
  6. Opposite Island
  7. Good Love
  8. Dope Van Gogh
  9. Hey Neighbor
  10. In Our Hands
  11. Sun Moon + Stars

Home E.P. (2011)

Produced by Jenny O.

  1. Well OK Honey
  2. All My Wishes
  3. Won't Let You Leave
  4. I Do I Do
  5. Home

Other releases:

Waterfalls (2015, Grey's Anatomy, ABC)

1941 (2014, This is The Town: A Tribute To Nilsson Vol. 1, Royal Potato Family)

Ragtime Queen (2013, Fraggle Rock: Dream A Dream And See, Beta Petrol)

I'm Gonna Love You Too (2011, Rave On: Buddy Holly, Fantasy/Concord)

Happiest Days Of Our Lives/Another Brick In The Wall (2011, Cool For School, Manimal Vinyl)